Home » Dosen


No. Nama
1. Prof. Dr. A.A. Gede Agung, M.Pd.
2. Dr. I Nyoman Jampel, M.Pd.
3. Dr. Desak Putu Parmiti, M.S.
4. Drs. Ketut Pudjawan, M.Pd.
5. Drs. I Dewa Kade Tastra, M.Pd.
6. Drs. Wayan Romi Sudhita, M.Pd
7. Drs. Ign. Wayan Suwatra, M.Pd.
8. Dr. I Made Tegeh, M.Pd.
9. Dr. I Komang Sudarma, M.Pd.
10. Luh Putu Putrini Mahadewi, S.Pd., MS
11. I Kadek Suartama,S.Pd., M.Pd.
12. I Gde Wawan Sudatha, S.Pd., S.T., M.Pd.
13. Adr. I Wayan Yuda Sukmana, S.Kom., M.Pd.
14. Alexander Simamora, SE.,M.Pd.
15. Dewa Agus Putra Prabawa, S.Pd., M.Pd.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>